Ready to take the next step in your auction career?

To complete your application, fill out the form below and click “Submit” at the bottom of this page. We will be in contact within 48 hours regarding your application and next steps.


Student Information

If under 18, you will receive an additional release form to complete upon submission of your registration.

Course Information

Pre-Licensing Course Options
Please select from currently available class dates

85-hours of curriculum designed to meet state licensing requirements, except for Ohio and Pennsylvania. Tuition includes instructional materials and supplies.

4 additional hours of in-person individual and small group bid calling training during the live course. Tuition includes the 85-hour pre-licensing curriculum (Option A).

3 additional one-on-one remote sessions with an instructor to practice additional bid calling. Sessions will be scheduled after the live course concludes. Tuition includes the 85-hour pre-licensing curriculum (Option A) and the 4 additional hours of in-person bid call training (Option B).

The refresher course is open to previous 85-Hour Pre-Licensing students only. Refresher students participate in option A. No deposit is necessary.

A La Carte Options
Please select an option above

The base tuition price includes 45 days access to the online course material. This option extends access to the online course material for an additional 3 months. Please note, this option does not allow an additional 3 months to complete the material. Students only have 45 days to complete the course.

Bid Calling Seminar Options
Please select from currently available class dates

3 days of bid call training led by top bid callers in the industry. Tuition includes all instructional materials and supplies. Completion of this class does not meet state specific licensing law requirements.

Deposit

A $500 USD deposit is required to reserve a seat in the course selected. The remaining balance will be due once class begins.  Once your application is accepted, WCA will send you a payment link requesting the $500 deposit. I understand that, if I am unable to attend the above class, I may receive a complete refund, less a $150 processing fee, from Western College of Auctioneering (WCA) if I notify WCA 15 days prior to the first day of class. After this time, my refund is nonrefundable. If the course you are attending commences and you are not completely satisfied by 5 p.m. on the first day of class, you may receive a complete refund of tuition. There will be no refunds offered after 5 p.m. on the first day of class.
reCAPTCHA is required.